## St Keyne Parish Council

www.stkeyneparishcouncil.org.uk



## **Parish Councillors & Responsibilities**

Councillors work together for the good of the Parish and the people in the parish, they also liaise closely with other organisations within the Parish for their mutual benefit. Members of the public are invited to Parish Council meetings, they can, if they wish, speak during public participation.

Mrs Sally Lewis (Chair) Ms Min Toms (Vice-Chair) Mrs Jane Page Mr Charles Boney Mr Kevin Shovelton Mr Richard Dorling Mrs Frances Lewis

Responsibilities

Liskeard & Looe Community Network Area Cllr Sally Lewis

Maintenance and safety Cllr Jane Page carries out regular safety checks at Jubilee Park Play Area; Longlands Recreation Ground; St Keyne Lawn Cemetery.

Community Emergency Plan Cllr Kevin Shovelton

Other duties are carried out by members as and when necessary

## **Cornwall County Councillor**

Councillor Phil Seeva (Conservative) was elected ward member on 5 May 2017.

Email: phil.seeva@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk Phone: 07746-815302 Postal: 1 Barnfield Terrace, Station Road, Liskeard PL14 4DT.

June 2020

Lambest Cottage | Menheniot | Cornwall PL14 3RE 01579-342437 clerk@stkeyneparishcouncil.org.uk